Losin’ Lately Gambler (2009)

Track Listing

1. Horse Doctor, Come Quick
2. Steer Rider’s Blues
3. A Game In Town Like This
4. Alberta Says Hello
5. Talkin’ Veterinarian Blues
6. It’s Hard To Keep A White Shirt Clean
7. Long Gone to Saskatchewan
8. Devil’s Best Dress
9. The Only Long Rider I Know
10. Chinook Wind
11. This Is My Prairie
12. Rye Whiskey -Time To Switch To Whiskey