Horse Soldier! Horse Soldier! (2007)

Track Listing

1. I Wanna Be in the Cavalry
2. Horse Soldier, Horse Soldier
3. Lament for Lester Cousins
4. Brother Brigham, Brother Young
5. The Horse I Rode in On
6. A Leader on Losing Control
7. Student Visas
8. What That Song Means Now
9. Hard on Equipment
10. Family Reunion
11. Especially a Paint
12. Ciesla’s Revenge (Intro)
13. My Saddle Horse Has Died
14. I Wanna Be in the Cavalry Reprise
15. Taps (traditional)