Five Dollar Bill (2002)

Track Listing

1. Five Dollar Bill
2. Expectation and the Blues
3. Short Native Grasses (Prairies of Alberta)
4. No Roads Here
5. Apocalyptic Modified Blues
6. Heavy and Leaving
7. Intro/Jack of Diamonds
8. Time to Switch to Whiskey
9. Roughest Neck Around
10. Daughter Don’t You Marry No Guitar Picker
11. (Gonna) Shine Up My Boots
12. Buckin’ Horse Rider
13. She Won’t Come to Me